…i promise

...i promise

This is the actual demonstration that I worked on while at the October Connecting Point: Get Crafty!

Since I didn’t want to end up with two of the same exact layouts after my demonstration, I simply switched it up and did this layout horizontally, instead of diagonally like the first one. This is one of the two layouts that I gave to my hubby for our one year anniversary, which is why I chose to use pictures from our wedding.

This picture is of both his wedding band and his promise ring. Before I gave Lenny his promise ring I had something engraved inside, which reads “I will follow you.” I made this promise to him way before we were ever even engaged and I vowed to keep it until death do us part. I guess that’s why this layout means so much to me, because it’s a reminder of the promise I made to be a faithful, committed, and dutiful wife.

I love you Leonard. Nothing will ever keep us apart. I promise.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

