What Goes Around Comes Around

{Yarn Wreath Love <3}

This past December I met up with my friend Kristel & to make yarn wreaths. I was itching to fit in some crafting time & I was so thankful that I finally did, because I think I may have found yet another craft that I could become absolutely obsessed with. Making yarn wreaths is incredibly easy & fun. Kristel found the directions online & we went from there. Although the steps are rather time consuming I personally enjoy using the time to think or to catch up on some TV, or in my case my favorite television series on DVD. Within that same week of making my first yarn wreath, I managed to make three more and get through Season 1 of Prison Break. A great combination by the way: criminals + yarn = an incredible evening <3. If you like what you see, let me know. I would love to see if I could possibly make some profit off of my hard work so let me know if you think someone, somewhere would buy a yarn wreath made specially by me.

{Bye Bye Birdie Yarn Wreath}

{Pom’s & Berries Yarn Wreath}

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “What Goes Around Comes Around”

  1. Anne Marie Says:

    I’m gonna start Season 2 of Prison Break soon. Wanna make some wreaths together? lol

  2. katscraps Says:

    Hahaha! Let’s! Let me figure out when a good day & time would be & I’ll let you know. My schedule is so ridiculous now so it may be a while, but I’ll let you know as soon as I know. Maybe in a week or so, is that too late?

  3. Kristel Says:

    lol..yay wreaths!
    So much fun. I haven’t made any more…but I want to!

  4. Zury Says:

    This looks awesome! Wow they came out great with the yarn. Must have taken a whole lot too lol

Leave a Reply

