Summer Line: Sassy Scraps

My first Etsy product has been created and will be the first of many to fit one of my summer project lines that I playfully named: “Sassy Scraps”. The theme of this line is sophisticated chic, with a sassy frilly flair. To achieve this look all my projects will be done in the colors black, pink, and white.

These gifts will be the most sophisticated and time-consuming one-of-a-kind gifts that I have ever created. They are also my favorite pieces of work because they contain my current favorite colors. Ever since I created that mother’s day frame for my mother-in-law I have been completely obsessed with the color combo. (So obsessed that I am designing my whole scrap space and summer project line after the three colors!) This Sassy Scraps project is an altered frame and is only one of many to come.  

I hope you enjoy the new look and consider making it a gift for yourself! 

Sassy Scraps

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment